Why does this notification continue to appear at the top of the screen in my Klaviyo account even after closing it?

read

Why does this notification continue to appear at the top of the screen in my Klaviyo account even after closing it?

Pressing the 'close' link will not permanently remove the notification. You must click into the notification and press the 'dismiss' link to remove it permanently.

 

x
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful