Will I lose analytics when I delete a flow?

read

Will I lose analytics when I delete a flow?

When you delete a flow, you will lose the analytics associated with the deleted flow. If you don't want to lost those analytics,delete a flow, you can pause flow emails by switching the flow to draft mode.

 

 

What is the Klaviyo FAQ?