How can I delete a list of subscribers from my account?
You can delete the subscribers in your list by navigating to your account settings on the top right, clicking on Account> Settings > Account Maintenance and selecting the list from the dropdown menu on that page. Next, click the "Delete People" button. Please note that deleting the list from your Lists & Segments page will not remove the subscribers from your account. Instead, it will delete the name of that list from your account.