When you delete a flow, no future recipients are queued and all queued recipients are cancelled. In addition, all of the analytics associated with the flow will be removed from your account. If you don't want to lose the analytics, do not delete the flow; instead pause it by switching all the flow actions to draft mode.
In this article, learn how to delete a flow.
Deleting a Flow
To delete an existing flow, click on the Flows tab and find the flow you'd like to delete. In the dropdown next to the Edit Flow button, click Delete.
Learn two ways you can pause a flow: