How to Delete a Flow

read
Last updated at:

Overview

When you delete a flow, no future recipients are queued and all queued recipients are cancelled. In addition, all of the analytics associated with the flow will be removed from your account. If you don't want to lose the analytics, do not delete the flow; instead pause it by switching all the flow actions to draft mode

In this article, learn how to delete a flow. 

Deleting a Flow

To delete an existing flow, click on the Flows tab and find the flow you'd like to delete. In the dropdown next to the Edit Flow button, click Delete.

2019-04-05_15-52-33.png

Additional Resources

Learn two ways you can pause a flow: 

x
Was this article helpful?
4 out of 22 found this helpful