Disable or Remove an Integration

read

Disable or Remove an Integration

If you have an integration in Klaviyo that you would like to disable or remove it, first navigate to your account's Integrations tab and click on the relevant integration.

In the upper righthand corner, you will see two options: Disable and Remove

Disable will disable the integration, but settings information you might have shared (including credentials) will still be stored by Klaviyo's backend. This means that if you later decide to re-enable the integration, this information will repopulate automatically to facilitate this process.

Remove will disable the integration and remove all its stored information stored from Klaviyo's backend. This means that all settings, etc. will be fully removed from Klaviyo. If you choose to re-enable the integration in the future, no prior historical settings -- such as credentials -- will repopulate.

2018-06-05_10-11-22.png

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful