Disable or Remove a Klaviyo-Built Integration

read

Disable or Remove a Klaviyo-Built Integration

Integrations that Klaviyo has built are enabled and disabled in your account's Integrations section.

Integrations that are built by a different vendor need to be removed from the vendor's side. To remove a vendor-built integration, refer to the vendor's help center for instructions.

If you want to disable or remove a Klaviyo-built integration, navigate to your account's Integrations tab and click on the relevant integration.

In the upper righthand corner, you will see two options: Disable and Remove

Disable will disable the integration, but settings information you might have shared (including credentials) will still be stored by Klaviyo's backend. This means that if you later decide to re-enable the integration, this information will repopulate automatically to facilitate this process.

Remove will disable the integration and remove all its stored information stored from Klaviyo's backend. This means that all settings, etc. will be fully removed from Klaviyo. If you choose to re-enable the integration in the future, no prior historical settings -- such as credentials -- will repopulate.

2018-06-05_10-11-22.png

x
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 6 found this helpful