FAQ: If someone is suppressed in my Klaviyo list, will this person still sync to my Facebook Custom Audience?

read
Last updated at:

If someone is suppressed in my Klaviyo list, will this person still sync to my Facebook Custom Audience?

Yes. If a person is suppressed in a Klaviyo list or segment and you sync this list or segment to a custom audience, the person will still sync to your Facebook audience. If someone is synced to a custom audience through Klaviyo, and then becomes suppressed in Klaviyo, this person will not be removed from your audience. While individuals may opt-out from email communications, you can still strategically reach these customers or subscribers through Facebook advertising.

Take Me to Advertising Articles →

 

 

 

What is the Klaviyo FAQ?

x
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful